top of page

Management

Member Support

  • Melanie Larsen | Membership Director

       Slack | melanie@genxagency.com​
     
 
 
 
 
 

Operations Team

  • James Lee | COO

       Slack | james.l@sgcbrands.com

  • Angel Echevarria | Chief HR Officer

       Slackangel.e@sgcbrands.com

  • Adam Peters | Director of Operation | BOH

       Slack | adam.p@sgcbrands.com

  • Ben Cha | Account Manager

       Slack | ben.c@sgcbrands.com

Merchant Services Team

  • Dennis Le | VP of Operation

     ​  Slackdennis.l@genxagency.com

Sales Support

  • Noel Wu | Sales Director 

       Slack | noel.w@genxagency.com

  • Cindy Tran | EVP & Controller

       Slack | ​cindy.t@wsimo.com

  • Novie Medina | CFO

       Slack | novie.m@sgcbrands.com

Marketing Team

  • Elizabeth Moreira | Marketing Director

       Slack | elizabeth.m@sgcbrands.com

  • Kim Garcia | Marketing Manager

       Slack | kim.g@sgcbrands.com

  • Hannah Nguyen | Social Media Manager

       Slackhannah.n@sgcbrands.com

Commission Support

  • Moses Yang | Commission Director

       Slack | moses.y@wsimo.com

  • Dylan Nguyen | Associate

       Slack | dylannguyen2331@gmail.com


  
 

Business Development Team

  • Simon Chheng | BD Director

       Slack | simon.c@sgcbrands.com

  • Rey Vergara | BD Director

       Slack | reynaldo.v@sgcbrands.com

  • Joy Nguyen | Project Manager   

       Slack​ | joy.n@sgcbrands.com

bottom of page